Colorado!!!

Hello from Colorado Springs, Colorado!!!  We made it here in pretty good time.  We drove through the night on Thursday night and have been enjoying the wonderful mountain air.  Kristofor even got up at 7:30 this morning, ready and raring to go.  I think that might be a record.  We are having so much fun and we are so lucky that we could stay with Allyson.  Today we did Garden of the Gods and hiked up one of Allyson’s favorite trails with her dog Panzer to get some awesome views of the mountains.  Andrew has also been a wonderful host, when he’s not working.  Stupid Army……   I also got to go to Archiever’s today 🙂  Since we don’t have one near Winona, that is always a treat.  Mom has called several times but all is well.  I wish I could wake up and see the mountains everyday!!!!  Pictures to come! 🙂

About craftynurse

I have been reading so many neat sites about crafting, I thought, why not?! I'm going to post pictures of my many projects! View all posts by craftynurse

Leave a Reply

